## UPDATE ON TASK AND FINISH GROUP MEMBERSHIP (COUNCILLORS AND OFFICERS) FOLLOWING RE-STRUCTURE JUNE 2017

TOPIC	CHAIR	MEMBERS	COMMENTS
City Centre Strategy	Cllr Sills	Cllr Brimble Cllr Foggin Cllr Hannaford Cllr Morse Cllr Musgrave Cllr Sheldon Cllr Wood Cllr Wardle David Bartram Victoria Hatfield  Removed:- Cllr Sutton Cllr Denham Cllr Robson Bindu Arjoon  To be invited:- Cllr Sills	
Cooperative Councils	Cllr Brimble	Cllr Branston Cllr Musgrave Cllr Newby Cllr Sheldon Cllr Sutton Cllr Wardle Cllr Wood Victoria Hatfield Karen Jamieson Jo Pearce Melinda Pogue- Jackson Dawn Rivers Caroline Winyard	One meeting left for this Group so membership not changed.

## UPDATE ON TASK AND FINISH GROUP MEMBERSHIP (COUNCILLORS AND OFFICERS) FOLLOWING RE-STRUCTURE JUNE 2017

Sports Strategy	Cllr Harvoy	Cllr Rialyk	
Sports Strategy	Cllr Harvey	Cllr Bialyk Cllr Branston Cllr Foggin Cllr David Henson Cllr Musgrave Cllr Newby Paul Faulkner Andrew Goulbourne Victoria Hatfield Catherine Hill Mark Parkinson Dawn Rivers	
		Removed:- Bindu Arjoon	
		To be invited:- Cllr Sills Cllr Wardle Jo Yelland	
Landlord Accreditation	Cllr Wardle	Cllr Brimble Cllr Ashwood Cllr Lyons Cllr Mitchell Cllr Morse Cllr Musgrave Cllr Owen Keith Williams Claire Hope	One meeting left for this Group so membership not changed.
Maximising Usage of Empty Commercial Properties	Cllr Lyons	Cllr Wardle Cllr Pearson Cllr Newby Cllr Musgrave Cllr Y Henson Cllr Denham Cllr Prowse Mark Parkinson Elaine Oliver Goran Molin Maureen Goride-Murden	Membership not changed at present pending meeting with relevant Portfolio Holders.

## UPDATE ON TASK AND FINISH GROUP MEMBERSHIP (COUNCILLORS AND OFFICERS) FOLLOWING RE-STRUCTURE JUNE 2017

Green Travel Plans	Cllr Foggin Lead Councillor on this Spotlight Review	Cllr Brimble Cllr Hannan Cllr Harvey Cllr Musgrave Cllr Wardle Andy Robbins Will Pratt (DCC)	Membership not changed – Group due to meet with Chair of Planning/Portfolio Holder for City Development to discuss suggestions which resulted from this Spotlight Review.
Homelessness Review Group (Exeter and Teignbridge)	Review Group No Chair	Cllr Foale Cllr Hannan Cllr Ford (T) Cllr Clemens (T) Cllr Bulilvant (T) Cllr Brodie (T) Cllr Lyons Cllr Mitchell Cllr Morse Cllr Newby Cllr Wardle Cllr Wood Nicola Forsdyke James Toler (T) Mark Jolly Chris Stocks  Removed:- Bindu Arjoon  To be invited:- Jo Yelland	